गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर(छ.ग.)

केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम २००९ के अंतर्गत स्थापित विश्वविद्यालय कोनी, बिलासपुर — ४९५००९ (छ.ग.)

दूरभाष : 07752-260017 फैक्स : 07752-260154

वेबसाइट : www.ggu.ac.in



GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)

(A Central University established by the Central Universities Act, 2009 Koni, Bilaspur-495009 (C.G.) Phone 07752-260017, FAX: 07752-260154

Website: www.ggu.ac.in

S.No. 1708/Est/Adm/2018

Bilaspur, Dated 12106-2018

Notification

In continuation of University notification No. 1208/Est/Adm/2016 dated 24.11.2016 and order No. 1882/Estt/Adm/2016 dated 24.11.2016, the Anti Ragging Committee fro session 2018-19 is constituted as follows,

1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Prof. Anjila Gupta	_	Patron
2. Dr. A.K Dixit, Asso. Prof., Dept of Botany	-	Coordinator
3. Shri T.R. Ratre, Asstt. Prof., Dept of Economics	-	Member
4. Dr. Mukesh Chandrakar, Asstt. Prof. Dept of Education		Member
5. Dr. S.Y. Khan, Asstt. Prof. Dept of English	-	Member
6. Dr. Ramesh K Gohe, Asstt. Prof., Dept of Hindi	-	Member
7. Shri Pravesh Dalai, Asstt. Prof., Dept of Law	_	Member
8. Dr. S.K. Prajapati, Asstt. Prof., Dept of Botany		Member
9. Dr. Dhananjay Shukla, Asstt. Prof. Dept of Biotechnology	-	Member
10. Dr. Bhawana Dixit, Asstt. Prof., Dept of Forestry	-	Member
11. Dr. Devendra Patel, Asstt. Prof., Dept of Rural Technology	-	Member
12. Dr. Manorama Singh, Asstt. Prof., Dept of Chemistry	-	Member
13. Dr. R.P. Prajapati, Asstt. Prof., Dept of Pure & Applied Physics	-	Member
14. Dr. Vara Prasad, Asstt. Prof. Dept of Pure & Applied Mathematics	-	Member
15. Dr. Shushma Jaiswal, Asstt. Prof., Dept of CSIT	-	Member
16. Dr. Anamika Tiwari, Asstt. Prof., Dept of Commerce	-	Member
17. Dr. B.B. Pandey, Asstt. Prof., Dept of Management Studies	-	Member
18. Smt. Arpita Rai Choudhry, Asstt. Prof., Dept of Inds & Prod Engg	-	Member
19. Shri Amit Baghel, Asstt. Prof., Dept of Comp. Sc. Engg	-	Member
20. CSP, City Kotwali, Bilaspur (Ex-officio)	-	Member
21. SDM, Bilaspur (Ex-officio)	-	Member
22. Shri Vipul Gupta, Editor, Dainik Bhaskar,	-	Member
23. Dr. Shalini Shukla	-	Member
(Parent representative, Pt. Sundarlal Sharma Open University)		
24. Shri Rajesh Soni, President, Employee Union	-	Member
25. Oneboy Student (securing highest marks in session 2017-18)	-	Member
To be nominated by the coordinator in consultation with CoE		

Slewar

26. One girl Student (securing highest marks in session 2017-18)

To be nominated by the coordinator in consultation with CoE

- Member

27. One Student from PhD (securing highest marks in PhD course work session 2017-18) to be nominated by the coordinator in consultation with CoE

- Member

By Order

0.

Endt No./Est/Adm/2018

Registrar (Acting)
Bilaspur, Dated 124 06 2018

- 1. PS/PA to HVC/Registrar for information to Hon'ble VC/Registrar.
- 2. Dr. A.K Dixit, Asso. Prof., Dept of Botany and Coordinator, for information and necessary actions.
- 3. CSP, City Kotwali, Bilaspur, for information.
- 4. SDM, Bilaspur, for information.
- 5. Shri Vipul Gupta, Editor, Dainik Bhaskar, for information.
- 6. Dr. Shalini Shukla, Pt. Sunder Lal Shrama Open University, Bilaspur (C.G.), for information.
- 7. All the committee members, for information and necessary actions.
- 8. All Deans/Head of Departments/Officers, for information.
- 9. Finance Officer/Internal Audit Officer, for information.
- 10. Proctor/DSW/OIC Security, for information
- 11. Chief Warden, Hostels, For information and necessary actions.
- 12. I/c Media Cell for information.
- 13. I/c IT Cell, for information and uploading on website.

14. Office File.

Assistant Registrar (Admin)